St. Lucie County offices will be closed Monday, Feb. 19 in observance of Presidents’ Day, 

Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Bennett, TiffanyPublic Safety Division DirectorPublic Safety(772) 462-8100
Myers, KurtRadiological Operations CoordinatorPublic Safety(772) 462-8100
Parrish, RonDirector of Public SafetyPublic Safety(772) 462-8100
Ritchie, AndrewMarine Safety CoordinatorPublic Safety(772) 462-8101
Taylor, KarenAnimal Control CoordinatorPublic Safety(772) 462-8100